Get a Digital copy of Scott Martin’s Album,
CAFE CUBANO For Just $9.95

This CD features Poncho Sanchez, Martin Brother Horns. Includes the Jazz Radio hit, “Fried Neckbones and Some Home Fries”

1. Fried Neckbones and Some Home Fries
2. Cafe Cubano
3. Con Seis
4. San Juan
5. Ojo De Rojo
6. Platanos
7. Mabuti
8. Escuela De Peska
9. Imagination

Click Here To Download “Cafe Cubano” Now!

Scott Martin’s CD ‘Cafe Cubano’ features original compositions by Scott Martin and guitarist Rick White. Scott’s friend/mentor Poncho Sanchez came in to play Congas/Percussion on the CD. Joey Deleon lends his fantastic Conga chops on 7 of the 9 tunes. Rene Camacho comes in to add his spicy groove on the Bass. Playing Timbales throughout the project is the youngest of the Ortiz Brothers, George Ortiz. The Martin Brother Horn Section comes in to play on 5 tunes and shows just how tight the brothers can play together. To round it all off is the beautiful Guitar stylings of Rick White.

This album is a Latin Jazz gem! Featuring Poncho Sanchez, it really lives up to it’s title. It is just like drinking a Cafe Cubano, smooth and sweet but with a serious kick!

Players :
Scott Martin – Saxes, Flute, Vocals, Keyboard    Poncho Sanchez – Congas and Percussion
Andy Martin – Trombone Stan Martin – Trumpet
Rene Camacho
– Bass   Joey DeLeon – Congas/Percussion
Rick White
– Guitar, Vocals    George Ortiz – Timbales

Click the order button below and get instant Digital access to
Scott Martin’s album, “CAFE CUBANO” featuring Poncho Sanchez


You will receive a digital download of Cafe Cubano via
email immediately after placing your order.

Check out these other great CDs on SCM Records