Get a Digital copy of

Brazilian Grooves!!
This CD celebrates the smooth grooves of Brazil
Features Special Guest Justo Almario!

1. Gregory Is Here
2. Only Trust Your Heart
3. Cleve-Land
4. Black Orpheus
5. Clouds
6. A Night In Rio
7. LOMB (Land of Make Believe)
8. Tangerine
9. Samba Del Cabo
10. Antonio’s Song

Click Here To Download “ONLY TRUST YOUR HEART” Now!

“ONLY TRUST YOUR HEART”, Scott Martin’s fifth CD; invites you to sit back, trust your heart and journey with him through the brilliant colors that reflect the vibrant and sensuous soul of Brazil. Brazilian music is full of passion, of sentiment, of joy. It is the result of a long simmering mix of heritage from AmerIndian, Portuguese and African sources meeting global influences to create a magical, mystical music. Wherever you go in Brazil there is always the music entrancing, enchanting, and enticing you to sail away. This is the essence that captivated Scott Martin and motivated him to bring his take on Brazilian classics and influenced his original compilations. The result is an excellent album from a jazz perspective but at the same time continuing with the tradition of the great Brazilian samba, bossa nova and Brazilian jazz.

Players :
Scott Martin – Saxes, Flute, Percussion   Justo Almario - Sax   Rick White - Guitar
Warren ‘Nacho’ Ontiveros – Drums, Vocals  Ernie Nunez - Bass    Don Littleton – Congas, Perc.    Mark Massey - Piano

Click the order button below and get instant Digital access to Scott Martin’s album,

You will receive a digital download of ONLY TRUST YOUR HEART via
email immediately after placing your order.

Check out these other great CDs on SCM Records