Get a Digital copy of Andy Martin’s
‘Setting The Standard’ For Just $9.95

Andy Martin With The Christian Jacob Trio
Christian Jacob, Trey Henry, Ray Brinker

1. Pick Yourself Up
2. My Ship
3. That’s All
4. I Fall In Love Too Easily
5. Line For Lewis
6. Put On A Happy Face
7. M B E Blues
8. When Your Lover Has Gone
9. Old Man River
10. Old Folks
11. Stompin’ At The Savoy

Click Here To Download Andy Martin’s ‘SETTING THE STANDARD’ Now!

Coming from a musical family, trombonist Andy Martin launched his career while still in his teens. His technique and virtuosity quickly established him on the Los Angeles music scene, and since that time he has become one of the most in-demand trombonists across the country, and around the world. His sparkling bebop lines and consummate musicianship make him equally at home on the stage or in the studio, and he maintains a busy schedule in L.A. as a recording artist, sideman, and section player, while traveling frequently for guest appearances.

Players :

Andy Martin – Trombones Trey Henry - Bass Ray Brinker – Drums Christian Jacob - Piano
Christian Jacob – Arrangements

Click the order button below and get instant Digital access to Andy Martin’s album,

You will receive a digital download of ‘THE PROJECT’ via
email immediately after placing your order.

Check out these other great CDs on SCM Records