Get a Digital copy of Voodoo Juice
For Just $9.95

A Great CD in the Tradition of the B3 Masters!

With Joe Bagg on the B3 Organ,
Ramon Banda on Drums and
Scott Martin on Sax
This CD Smolders and Burns!

1. Voodoo Juice
2. More Today Than Yesterday
3. Flim Flam
4. Dave, Doc and Milt
5. Beginning Of The End
6. Joseito
7. All Things Pass
8. Love Potion #9
9. Bernie’s Tune
10. Jello On Springs
11. Pork Choppin’
12. Soul With A Capital S

Click Here To Download “VOODOO JUICE” Now!

Scott Martin’s fourth CD, ‘Organic Voodoo Juice’ is another powerful musical statement from Scott Martin and his Latin Soul collaborators, once again straddling the musical genres of Jazz, Latin and Soul. Scott Martin’s Band has captured some magical musical moments on this CD. Featuring the B3 organ sounds of Joe Bagg, this CD is reminiscent of the sounds of the classic organ groups of the 1960’s. This CD also features the drums of Ramon Banda, a great drummer well respected all over the world. Rene Camacho anchors the rhythm section on bass. Joey DeLeon plays his distinct percussion sounds. The Martin Brother Horns add their horn expertise, and Rick White plays some great guitar as well as contributing some compositions and vocals.

In the Vein of Jimmy Smith or Charles Earland, This CD is a B3 Grooving Masterpiece

Players :
Scott Martin – Saxes    Joe Bagg - B3 Organ   Andy Martin – Trombone  Stan Martin – Trumpet  Tyler Martin - Bari Sax   Ramon Banda - Drums  Rene Camacho – Bass  Joey DeLeon – Congas  Rick White – Guitar, Vocals

Click the order button below and get instant Digital access to Scott Martin’s album, “VOODOO JUICE“.


You will receive a digital download of VOODOO JUICE via
email immediately after placing your order.

Check out these other great CDs on SCM Records